Queens Speech
Queens Speech
Queens Speech Episode 73 - THE BORG IS BACK IN TOWN
16
0:00
-1:07:17

Queens Speech Episode 73 - THE BORG IS BACK IN TOWN

16

In which Dennis and I discuss the ongoing efforts of the genderborg to attack objective reality, evidence-based healthcare and the women who stand up for them both. Links below subscribe button.

The best way to support the show is by taking out a paid subscription. You can also do one of the following (or both or all three if you’re feeling generous!)

Buy me a coffee

Send me a donation

Links

Rosie Duffield exonerated

Malcolm Clark on the real Holocaust revisionists

WHO shenanigans

Transgender Trend response and petition

Rebecca Says No Substack article

EXPOSED - Clive in full 1986 mode, first year student nurse at the Royal Free Hospital (front row, far left)



16 Comments
Queens Speech
Queens Speech
The substack for the podcast Queens Speech, starring me, Clive Simpson and my trusty sidekick, Dennis Kavanagh.